Who Is The Dance Plus Winner Season 7 ?

Here in this article, we will talk about the Dance Plus winner of the 7th season. You will find out everything about the winner of the new season of this show. One of the Best dancing Reality shows Dance Plus will conclude with the announcement of its new winner. So, are you ready for the blockbuster finale of the season? Here we go!

This time Dance Plus has something new flavor throughout the seasons. And yet again in the finale, there is going to be something new, something different. Remo D’souza has announced that there will be a blockbuster Finale. 20% will be the surprise which will be disclosed on the day of the finale itself.

Dance Plus Winner 2023

There will be the Top 4 artists that are going to perform in the blockbuster finale and among these 4 artists there will be one winner. The only way to make someone win the title is by Dance Plus Voting them to the top. 

Till now there are 6 winners from 6 seasons. It is going to be the 7th winner of Dance Plus. Let’s talk in detail about the winners of every season in the show since the show started.

And the Winner Is: 

Winner of Dance Plus 6 

Harsh, Tejas, and Sneha were the winner of season 6. They performed well throughout the season and got the maximum vote from the audience. 

  • Shakti Mohan was the mentor of that group.
  • They won the prize amount of rupees 15 lacs.

dance plus winner

Dance Plus Season 1 Winner

It was 2015 when the first-ever winner of Dance Plus was declared. Remo D’souza introduced the show with 3 new judges.

dance plus winner

  • In the first season, the winner was V Company. Which has now also represented India in America’s Got Talent in 2019.
  • It was a group of a bunch of people.
  • These were winners from team Dharmesh.
  • V company is famous for its hip-hop style.
  • They got 25 Lakh Rs as the winning amount and a Maruti Suzuki Alto.

Dance Plus Season 2 Winner

  • Tanay Malhara was the winner of Season 2.
  • He too was from Team Dharmesh.
  • It was a Mega crew of 50 members.
    Dance Plus  Winner
  • Tanay Flied solo as an artist.
  • He is famous for his Contemporary Dance form.
  • He got 25 lakhs as the winning prize amount and a Maruti Suzuki Alto.

Dance Plus Season 3 Winner

  • Bir Radha Sherpa was the winner in Season 3.
  • He was from Team Punit Pathak.
  • He was also introduced as a mentor in DID Li’l Masters.
  • Bir was a solo artist in the competition.
    Dance Plus  Winner
  • Bir was famous for B-Boying Dance Form.
  • He got a 1 Lakh Rupees Amazon voucher, a Hyundai Elite i20, a smartphone of Oppo, and a Bike.

Dance Plus Season 4 Winner

  • Chetan Salunkhe was declared as Dance + 4 Winner.
  • He was in Team Punit.
  • He was famous for the Popping dance form.
    dance plus winner
  • Chetan was the solo contestant.
  • A Prize amount he received is 25 Lakh Rupees.

Rupesh Bane Dance Plus 5 Winner

 dance plus winner

Rupesh Bane from Dharmesh’s team won season 5 of dance plus. As prize money, he got a 15 Lakh Rupees cheque from guest- Mithun Chakraborty. And 1st runner-up was Janam Crew

Again in this season, Dharmesh has showcased his talent. He also gets a trophy from Mithun da. 

Winner of Dance + 7 will be updated here soon.

Dance+ 7 Contestants List

Dance Plus 7 is going to air soon. The officials have recently announced season 7 of this show. Therefore the show is in its casting phase right now. So, the dancing talent from all over India is invited to take part in the auditions. 

Surely this season is going to amaze the judges and audience with their fabulous performances. So, be ready for the next season of the show. As the show is casting the perfect candidate now. Therefore we are not able to reveal the contestants’ names for now.


You May Also Like: Zee Kannada Dance Karnataka Dance Online Voting Steps 2023



The show has really gained good TRP in the charts this time. The finale episode will be shown soon and we will get the Winner, 1st Runner-Up, and 2nd Runner Up on that day. So just be with us to get the final results. Let us see who lifts the final trophy this time. Among the 4 contestants of the show, only 1 will win the show and will win the trophy too. And that too will be decided by the audience.  

Till now this is all from our side. And Audience Voting Polls will decide the fate of contestants. So just stay tuned here for the Dance Plus winner name of season 7. 


Who is the winner of season 7?

Season 7 is aired yet. But soon you will find out the winner of season 7.

Which team wins season 6 of Dance+?

Season 6 was won by Shakti Mohan‘s team.

Who was the winner of season 6?

Harsh, Tejas, and Sneha won the 6th season of Dance Plus.

What is the premiere date of season 7?

The release date of Dance+ 7 is not decided yet.

1 thought on “Who Is The Dance Plus Winner Season 7 ?”

Comments are closed.